Uncategorized

The End and the Beginning

Tomorrow is the day of my last exam as an A level student.  It’s been a long and hard 2 years but I hope the work has paid off.  Now it’s the summer before I begin university and I have a lot more time for reading.  I’ve always been an avid reader and I’ve always loved discussing and reviewing the books I have read with others.  That’s why I decided to start this blog.  It’s not only a place for me to collect my thoughts but to also try to inspire another person to read it.

Here’s to the end of one chapter and the beginning of another.

 

Eloise

 

Leave a Reply

