Discussion

My Lovely Week

I was inspired to do this post after seeing it on Em’s Book Corner (http://emsbookcorner.blogspot.co.uk). I will be using most of Em’s categories to recreate her original post because I really think her idea deserves to be a tag.

Here it goes!

Currently reading: Right now I’m reading Anansi Boys by Neil Gaiman. It mixes myths and fantasy with real life. Like all of Gaiman’s books, it is written beautifully and is such a pleasure to read.

Favourite Instagram Photo: I really like my photo of my newly made TBR jar. I can’t wait to pick out books from it.

image

Books I’ve bought: I haven’t bought any books this week but last week I bought a Penguin Little Black Classic, by Brothers Grimm, and A Room of One’s Own by Virginia Woolf.

Favourite Bookstagrammer: Obviously, this has to go to the creator of this post format, Em’s Book Corner. Follow her on Instagram (http://instagram.com/embookcorner),Twitter (@Em_Book_Corner) and visit her blog (http://emsbookcorner.blogspot.co.uk).

This was a fun post to do so thank you Em. I hope other people will be inspired to do it too so it can become popular.

Eloise 😊

P.S. I won’t be able to update this blog twice a week like normal for the next couple of weeks because I’ll be busy (and away from good internet for a few days too). I’ll try to post on Instagram and Twitter still. You can find my accounts in my About page here on my blog. Once I’ve finished I’ll be back to normal and making lots of good posts for you all!

Leave a Reply

